h1

Garden Blogger’s Bloom Day- April

April 15, 2009

On the 15th of every month Garden Bloggers around the world post photos of the blooms they have in their gardens. Here are the blooms in my garden today:

IMG_4175

IMG_4190

IMG_4236

IMG_4231

IMG_4238

OK…OK. I  do understand the difference between bloom and fruit. I just couldn’t resist including a picture of the coming harvest!

For links to other Garden Blogger’s blooms check out May Dreams Gardens.

Related Posts:

Garden Blogger’s Bloom Day-March

Garden Blogger’s Bloom Day- January

5 comments

  1. Wow! I was unfamiliar with Garden Bloggers and I’m thrilled to read your post today. Excellent! Thanks so much.


  2. I know that some people consider Pink Primose a pest because it can be so aggressive, but it’s so lovely! Looks like you’re going to be feasting on loquats for a while!


  3. You have lots of lovely things in bloom! I just joined that group too. It’s fun seeing what everyone is proud of in their area.


  4. Wow, those loquats look fit to burst! How exciting, hope you have fun eating them. Happy Bloom Day! – Karen


  5. Deb, I can’t believe what a difference there is between your garden and mine this time of the year. Love those loquats; they are as gorgeous as flowers and won’t grow in my garden.



Leave a Reply

