h1

2nd Quilt Half Price!

April 2, 2009

IMG_3526

I’m offering a special on Edge to Edge quilting in April.

Have one quilt quilted with an edge to edge pattern at the regular price and I will quilt your second quilt also with an edge to edge pattern at half price! Second quilt to be the same size or smaller.

Take a look at the edge to edge patterns that I have to offer here. If there is another pattern that you would like to use, let me know and I will check to see if I can get it.

Leave a comment or drop me an email if you would like to take advantage of this special. I am looking forward to lots of spring quilting!

One comment

  1. I would like to take advantage of this special! I think I can finish up one more in the next couple of weeks.I’ll check things out….



Leave a Reply

