h1

Testing

March 25, 2009

I am testing a new blog editing program called Windows Live Writer. I’ve seen a few other bloggers using it lately and thought I’d check it out.

It has the ability to change type fonts. There are a lot of fonts from which to choose. What does this one look like? I’ve always liked Papyrus, although it can be hard to read.

I can insert a table. Although I cannot think what I might use it for it is a neat thing to be able to do.

Quilt 1 Quilt 2
Red and green Orange and purple

I can easily insert maps…

Map picture

And aerial views…

San Antonio River Walk

And pictures…

12x12jan4q

^^^Check out that reflection^^^ Cool!

IMG_3025-1

^^Drop shadow and watermark^^

 

I’m sure there is a lot more but I’ll have to play with it another day. Now to see if I can post all this nonsense.

One comment

  1. Holy cow! I love Windows Live Writer – TFS. It appears to be quite a robust program, one that definitely merit looking into. I too, like the Papyrus font the best. Good job!



Leave a Reply

