h1

I’m Back!

September 4, 2008

Over the last two days I spent 24 hours on the road with other travelers and big rigs; what fun!! I do enjoy seeing all of the graphics on the big rigs though. Sometimes they give me ideas for my own art work.

But there was one truck whose graphics I have to take issue with. I don’t remember the company’s name but their tag line was

“We serve the best customers in the world”.

I would have to disagree with them because without a doubt

I serve the best customers in the world!! 🙂

2 comments

  1. Welcome Back! We should be hearing next week about our quilt. Did you enjoy your time off?


  2. Do you know that most of those graphics are on film made at the 3M plant where my husband works? I never knew that but it’s amazing what they do with film. And I serve some pretty good customers too! 🙂



Leave a Reply

