h1

Thank YOU!

April 22, 2008

I don’t have as much time to comment on all of the blogs that I read lately. So it may seem that I’m not reading them. I am, as much as possible. And I want to thank all of you for sharing your lives and your sewing and your families with me. No matter how harried I’m feeling, how tense or distracted I am… when I see that Google Reader list show up on my computer screen my heart beat slows, my muscles relax and a smile spreads across my face just knowing I’m about to spend time with some really great friends.

THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!

8 comments

  1. Thank YOU, Deb. I feel the same way.


  2. I’m so far behind in my blog reading it will take me quite a while to catch up and I’m sure I won’t be commenting nearly as much as usual.

    The quilting in the compass block looks wonderful – I can’t wait to see the whole quilt.


  3. Ditto!


  4. You’ll always be a special friend to me. Even though I don’t get around to commenting all the time either, I think of you fondly and enjoy seeing what you’re up to. As always-beautiful work from you.


  5. You’re welcome AND I thank you for posting fairly often for me to enjoy your thoughts and activities.


  6. Happy Birthday David!!!


  7. Beautiful feathers! I love reading your blog! I try to read as many as I can!


  8. I feel the same way as well! (and thank you!) Cheers.



Leave a Reply

