h1

It’s Coming Together

April 10, 2008

You may have seen these photos before on Debra’s and Rian’s blogs.

They sent these parts and other pieces to me and I am putting them all together and quilting them up. (I shamelessly lifted the photos from their sites… Hi Debra! Hi Rian!) We have high hopes of getting this quilt into IQF this fall. Apparently there are some rules about showing the quilt before the show so I can only show you a peek. But here is a small peek.

I’d better get to the quilting table and get busy!!

4 comments

  1. Hi Deb! Looking good!


  2. Very nice!


  3. Beautiful, Deb. I love the scallop filler quilting.


  4. Nice job on the scallops! Looks great!



Leave a Reply

