h1

Which Star Trek Character are You?

May 30, 2006


Your results:You are Uhura; You are a good communicator with a pleasant soft-spoken voice. Also a talented singer. (That’s debatable)
Uhura 80%
Beverly Crusher 75%
Data 73%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt) 70%
Chekov 60%
Geordi LaForge 60%
Jean-Luc Picard 55%
Deanna Troi 55%
Mr. Sulu 50%
Spock 45%
Leonard McCoy (Bones) 45%
Mr. Scott 45%
Will Riker 45%
Worf 45%
James T. Kirk (Captain) 20%

I’m just glad I am not an expendable character!!

Click here to take the “Which startrek character are you?” quiz…

One comment

  1. Thanks for the email link, I figure out what it was, I’d had the http in twice! DUH!

    I’m a Deanna Troi BTW. Wish I had her looks & build!



Leave a Reply

